"It is incomparably easier to do what you are than it is to imitate what you are not." The Sun King

Original & Delicious Recipes

Maison Bonange develops original and tasty recipes to offer you a unique and authentic tasting pleasure. We use a powerful and intense chocolate and we add dried spices, sometimes crystals of organic essential oils made in the South of France. Our aim is to offer you a journey through time by deliciously revisiting our France history.

 

La Maison Bonange

Inspired by the French classicism, Maison Bonange strives to create noble and gourmand chocolates inspired by the flavours of yesteryear.  Our creations are covered with genuine Toile de Jouy, the royal fabric. Our chocolate bars are moulded in the image of the Marble Court of the Château and our emblem is a representation of a little angel affiliated to Marie-Antoinette. The recipes are made from noble and organic ingredients inspired by the flavours of yesteryear.

The Workshop

All our chocolates are designed, made and packed with care in the heart of the Cité Royale. In the hustle and bustle of our workshop, the fragrances of cocoa are intertwined with the scents of citrus, verbena and mint... This is the sanctuary of Maison Bonange !

 

A Family of Passionate People 

We share a common passion for Art, History and Chocolate !

Protecting the planet is one of our major concern. In order to do so, We evolve following a charter of good conduct to reduce our impact to the environment.

portrait-bonange-1_edited.jpg

La Maison Bonange

ICONES (2).jpg

"Il est sans comparaison plus facile de faire ce qu'on est, que d'imiter ce qu'on n'est pas." Le Roi Soleil   

Des Recettes Originales & Gourmandes

La Maison Bonange élabore des recettes originales et savoureuses pour vous offrir un plaisir de dégustation unique et authentique. Nous utilisons un chocolat puissant et intense et nous y ajoutons des épices séchées, parfois des cristaux d’huiles essentielles Bio fabriqués dans le Sud de la France… Notre objectif est de vous offrir un voyage dans le temps en revisitant avec gourmandise notre histoire de France.

 

La Maison Bonange

Inspirée par  le classicisme à la française, la Maison Bonange s’évertue à élaborer des chocolats nobles et gourmands inspirés des saveurs d’antan. Nos créations sont habillées de Toile de Jouy originales, le tissu royal. Nos tablettes de chocolat, quant à elles, sont moulées à l’image de la Cour de Marbre du Château et notre emblème est une représentation d’un petit Ange affilié à Marie-Antoinette. Les recettes sont fabriquées à partir d’ingrédients nobles et biologiques inspirés des saveurs d’autrefois.

L'Atelier

Tous nos chocolats sont imaginés, fabriqués et emballés avec soin au cœur de la cité Royale. Dans l’agitation de notre atelier s’entremêlent les effluves de cacao avec des parfums d'agrume, de verveine et de menthe... C’est le sanctuaire de la Maison Bonange !

 

Une Famille de Passionnés 

Nous partageons une passion commune : le Beau, le Bon, le Bio… Nous sommes tous passionnés d’Art, d’Histoire et de Chocolat ! Attentifs à notre impact sur l’environnement, nous évoluons grâce à une charte de bonne conduite construite sur une conviction commune qu’il faut protéger la planète.

La Maison Bonange

ICONES (2).jpg

Visitez nos boutiques

Service client : 01 39 56 91 49

©2020 par Maison Bonange

Aide

Suivez-nous