The Original & Gourmet Recipes

From dawn, in the bustle of our workshop, the aromas of cocoa intermingle with aromas of citrus fruits, lemon verbena and mint ... It is the sanctuary of Maison Bonange! We put all our passion into creating original and tasty recipes to offer you unique and authentic tasting pleasure. Our chocolates are powerful, generous and intense and we add dried spices, hazelnuts or pieces of salted butter caramel, sometimes even crystals of essential oils… Do not hesitate to suggest us your ideas! 

Classicism ... French style!

The Bonange collection is dressed in historic Toiles de Jouy colored by us, each canvas being carefully selected to express the gluttony of a recipe. Our shelves have a very particular shape, a nod to the location of our workshop, can you guess where this motif comes from?

The ethical framework

It was obvious to manufacture our chocolate bars using quality ingredients and in an ethical framework faithful to our values. Cocoa beans come from small producers in Peru and the Dominican Republic. We are certified organic by ECOCERT and Equitable by MAX HAVELAAR. Our products do not contain lecithin or genetically modified raw materials, everything is natural without exception. Finally, 100% of our direct suppliers are based in France and our products are 100% recyclable and PEFC certified for the reasoned management of our forests. After having permanently removed the plastic from the company, we are now working to make Maison Bonange a carbon neutral chocolate factory and we are thinking about solutions to make our products even more virtuous.

IMG_2148.JPG

Les Recettes Originales & Gourmandes

Dès l’aube, dans l’agitation de notre atelier s’entremêlent les effluves de cacao avec des parfums d'agrumes, de verveine citronnée et de menthe... C’est le sanctuaire de Maison Bonange ! Nous mettons toute notre passion dans la création de recettes originales et savoureuses pour vous offrir un plaisir de dégustation unique et authentique. Nos chocolats sont puissants, généreux et intenses et nous y ajoutons des épices séchées, des noisettes ou des éclats de caramel au beurre salé, parfois même des cristaux d’huiles essentielles… N’hésitez pas à nous suggérer vos idées ! 

Le Classicisme... à la Française !

La collection Bonange est habillée de Toiles de Jouy historiques colorées par nos soins, chaque toile étant soigneusement sélectionnée pour exprimer la gourmandise d'une recette. Nos tablettes ont une forme bien particulière, un clin d’oeil à l’emplacement de notre atelier, saurez-vous deviner d’où vient ce motif ?

Le cadre éthique

Il était évident de fabriquer nos tablettes de chocolat en utilisant des ingrédients de qualité et dans un cadre éthique fidèle à nos valeurs. Les fèves de cacao proviennent de petits producteurs au Pérou et de République Dominicaine. Nous sommes certifiés biologique par ECOCERT et Equitable par MAX HAVELAAR. Nos produits ne contiennent pas de lécithine ni de matières premières génétiquement modifiées, tout est naturel sans exception. Enfin, 100% de nos fournisseurs directs sont basés en France et nos produits sont 100% recyclables et certifiés PEFC pour une gestion raisonnée de nos forêts. Après avoir supprimé définitivement le plastique de l’entreprise, nous travaillons aujourd’hui pour que Maison Bonange soit une chocolaterie neutre en carbone et nous réfléchissons à des solutions pour rendre nos produits encore plus vertueux.

IMG_2148.JPG